MTL TTL (Montreal Through The Lens)


20140215-174450.jpg

Montreal is a vibrant and picturesque city that I have known for a long time. When walking in the streets of this historic city, one can’t help notice the many different photographic oppurtunities Montreal provides.

In my new series, Montreal Through The Lens (MTL TTL), I will try and reproduce the fantastic views of this urban jungle and the setting it provides in each of its 4 seasons.

Come and join me through this web blog and gaze at the great city of Montreal as seen through my camera lens.

Follow my blog and Twitter feed for exciting MTL TTL post updates!

4 thoughts on “MTL TTL (Montreal Through The Lens)

Leave a Reply

