Leo’s Serenity – TMNT 1990 fan art – iPad Painting


Next up in my series of paintings is Leonardo from the 1990 movie.

I have to say that this particular piece has been one of my best painting practices in a long time. It gave me a chance to explore landscape painting and brush techniques within the Procreate iPad app.

img_4534

Leo’s Serenity – Leonardo meditating in the country side.

I also loved this scene from the movie in terms of composition and colour. I wanted to keep this art detailed yet sketchy at the same time (like my past paintings in this series).

Hope you enjoy this one as much as you have my previous work.

 

Leave a Reply

